Arkansas Real Estate License Law

All Time (42 New Post) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

People also searched:

Real estate license in arkansas online   Ar real estate commission website   Arkansas real estate license renewal   Real estate license in arkansas   Arkansas real estate license requirements   Arkansas real estate application   Arkansas real estate license search   Arkansas real estate commission  

Listing Results: Arkansas real estate license law prices

(501) 683-80109 hours ago DEPARTMENT OF LABOR AND LICENSING ARKANSAS REAL ESTATE COMMISSION 612 South Summit Street Little Rock, AR 72201-4701 Phone: (501) 683-8010 Fax: (501) 683-8020 www.arec.arkansas.gov REAL ESTATE LICENSE LAW TIME-SHARE LAW February 2020 ARKANSAS CODE ANNOTATED §17-42-101, ET SEQ. price of real estate and provides a …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real estate license in arkansas onlineShow details

501-683-80106 hours ago Arkansas Real Estate Commission 612 South Summit Street, Little Rock, AR 72201-4740. Main Phone: 501-683-8010 Main Fax: 501-683-8020. Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00a – 4:30p

Preview / Show more

See Also: Ar real estate commission websiteShow details

(501) 683-80102 hours ago Successfully complete sixty (60) classroom hours of real estate education of instruction in real estate principles, license law, and commission regulations from an accredited post-secondary school or a school or organization licensed by the Arkansas State Board of Private Career Education within thirty-six (36) months immediately preceding the

Preview / Show more

See Also: Arkansas real estate license renewalShow details

4 hours ago 2010 Arkansas Code Title 17 - Professions, Occupations, and Businesses Subtitle 2 - Nonmedical Professions Chapter 42 - Real Estate License Law. Subchapter 1 - Real Estate License Law -- …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real estate license in arkansasShow details

501-683-80106 hours ago Arkansas Real Estate Commission 612 South Summit Street, Little Rock, AR 72201-4740. Main Phone: 501-683-8010 Main Fax: 501-683-8020. Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00a – 4:30p

Preview / Show more

See Also: Arkansas real estate license requirementsShow details

17-42-1017 hours ago 2012 Arkansas Code Title 17 - Professions, Occupations, and Businesses Subtitle 2 - Nonmedical Professions Chapter 42 - Real Estate License Law Subchapter 1 - -- Real Estate License Law -- General Provisions § 17-42-101 - Title. § 17-42-102 - Legislative findings and intent. § 17-42-103 - Definitions. § 17-42-104 - Exemptions.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Arkansas real estate applicationShow details

1 hours ago that real estate law has its own magic phrase worthy of inclusion in the next J.K. Rowling novel. In Arkansas, the magic words are, "Grant, Bargain and Sell!" Use of these four words magically implies most of the common law covenants of title: (1) covenant of seisin, (2) covenant of the

File Size: 244KB
Page Count: 11

Preview / Show more

See Also: Arkansas real estate license searchShow details

Just Now 1 Answer Asked in Real Estate Law, Tax Law and Probate for Arkansas on May 22, 2021. Q: There exists property owned by 2 families. 1 family has never paid taxes. A prospective buyer made an offer to purchase. Many members of the family who doesn't pay taxes cannot be located.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Arkansas real estate commissionShow details

501-683-80104 hours ago Arkansas Real Estate Commission 612 South Summit Street, Little Rock, AR 72201-4740. Main Phone: 501-683-8010 Main Fax: 501-683-8020. Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00a – 4:30p

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

501-223-27377 hours ago Premier online continuing education and pre-license courses instructed by a practicing Arkansas Principal Broker available to answer your questions. Skip to content Call Us: 501-223-2737

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

8 hours ago Every Question You Need Answered to Get Your Real Estate License in Arkansas. We're here to help answer any questions you have about getting started in the real estate industry. Getting your real estate license in Arkansas is a big step, so to help we've collected and answered some frequently asked questions below.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

17-42-1015 hours ago Arkansas law charges the Commission with the responsibility of administering the Real Estate License Law (Ark. Code Annotated Section 17-42-101 et seq.), the Real Estate Recovery Fund (ACA §17-42-401 et seq.), the Real Estate Education Program (ACA §17-42-501 et seq.), and the Time-Share Law (Ark. Code Annotated Section 18-14-101 et seq.).

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

6 hours ago Welcome to FindLaw's section on Arkansas property and real estate laws, covering statutes that govern the landlord/tenant relationship, homestead protection from creditors, and more. The state's adverse possession law, for instance, allows individuals with no official ownership stake to claim ownership of an otherwise underutilized property after seven years if the "possession" is done openly.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

(501) 683-80102 hours ago Real Estate License Law - Arkansas Real Estate Commission. Houses (9 days ago) DEPARTMENT OF LABOR AND LICENSING ARKANSAS REAL ESTATE COMMISSION 612 South Summit Street Little Rock, AR 72201-4701 Phone: (501) 683-8010 Fax: (501) 683-8020 www.arec.arkansas.gov REAL ESTATE LICENSE LAW TIME-SHARE LAW February 2020 ARKANSAS CODE ANNOTATED §17 …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

6 hours ago Start studying AR Real Estate License Law Section. Learn vocabulary, terms, and more with flashcards, games, and other study tools.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

(501) 683-80102 hours ago Real Estate License Law Arkansas Real Estate Commission. 9 hours ago Arec.arkansas.gov Show details (501) 683-8010ARKANSAS REAL ESTATE COMMISSION 612 South Summit Street Little Rock, AR 72201-4701 Phone: (501) 683-8010 Fax: (501) 683-8020 www.arec.arkansas.gov REAL ESTATE LICENSE LAW TIME-SHARE LAW February 2020 ARKANSAS CODE ANNOTATED §17-42-101, …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

7 hours ago Arkansas Sales Pre-License Complete Package – 60 hours. Our Quality Guarantee: In the unlikely instance that one of our online students completes the online course and does not feel prepared for the exam or does not pass the exam on their first try, Arkansas Real Estate School will allow that student to attend class in our live Zoom instruction at no charge for up to one year after the start

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

4 hours ago Real Estate Principles/Arkansas License Law Agent Pre License Course. Weekday Option: Tues thru Friday 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM (2 weeks, 8 days) Weekday Option II: Mon thru Thurs 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM (2 weeks, 8 days) Weekend Option: Fri thru Sun 8:30 AM to 6:00 PM (2 weekends, 6 days)

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

17-42-3035 hours ago Arkansas real estate salesperson license: 60 classroom hours of real estate education (of which 30 classroom hours must be in basic principles of real estate) from an accredited post-secondary school or a school or organization licensed by the Arkansas Real Estate Commission (ACA Sect. 17-42-303 and Commission Regulation 4.1)

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

17-42-3157 hours ago Justia US Law US Codes and Statutes Arkansas Code 2010 Arkansas Code Title 17 - Professions, Occupations, and Businesses Subtitle 2 - Nonmedical Professions Chapter 42 - Real Estate License Law Subchapter 3 - Licenses § 17-42-315 - Criminal background check.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

Just Now Take a full-length 120+ questions 2020 real estate Arkansas Exam to simulate what it will be like on your real estate license test day. The practice tests are …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

(501) 683-80103 hours ago Real Estate License Law. Houses (9 days ago) DEPARTMENT OF LABOR AND LICENSING ARKANSAS REAL ESTATE COMMISSION 612 South Summit Street Little Rock, AR 72201-4701 Phone: (501) 683-8010 Fax: (501) 683-8020 www.arec.arkansas.gov REAL ESTATE LICENSE LAW TIME-SHARE LAW February 2020 ARKANSAS CODE ANNOTATED §17-42-101, ET SEQ. §18-14 …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

5 hours ago All real estate classes in Arkansas must be actual classroom courses, not correspondence courses. Applicants for a real estate salesperson license pay a license fee of $50.00 and a Recovery Fund

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

501-683-80104 hours ago Arkansas Real Estate Commission 612 South Summit Street Little Rock, AR 72201 Phone: 501-683-8010 Fax: 501-683-8020. Google Map Contact Us

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

2 hours ago Arkansas real estate broker licensing requirements include: Age: Be at least 18 years of age; Education: Successful completion of 60 classroom hours of real estate education (in real estate principles, license law, and commission regulations) from an approved school within thirty-six (36) months immediately preceding the date of the application.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

501-223-27372 hours ago Arkansas' premier school providing real estate agent and broker licensing education including continuing education (CE) in classroom and online settings. Skip to content Call Us: 501-223-2737

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

17-42-3034 hours ago Real Estate Commission or school organization approved by a real estate licensing jurisdiction deemed equivalent by the Commission. [ACA Sect. 17-42-303] 3. Pass the license examination. 4. Submit the proper forms and fees to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission (as set forth on …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

5 hours ago The Arkansas License Professor is Arkansas's number one provider of high quality real estate knowledge designed to help YOU pass your Arkansas real estate exam the first time. Explanations and feedback given by the Arkansas License Professor is provided by real estate license instructors and professional realtors from across Arkansas, including Little Rock, Fayetteville, and Springdale..

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate RealtorShow details

6 hours ago While it may seem like an overwhelming process to obtain an Arkansas Real Estate License, there is a more simple and efficient way to stay on the right side of the law, fulfill all of your licensing requirements and get an Arkansas Real Estate License. LicenseSuite is the fastest and easiest way to get your Arkansas real estate license.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

1 hours ago LITTLE ROCK, Arkansas (October 15, 2019) – Arkansans now have less than one year until a REAL ID will be required to board a flight or enter a federal facility. Across the United States, the requirement begins October 1, 2020 as a result of the REAL ID Act.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

9 hours ago Getting your Arkansas real estate license might seem a bit daunting, but we’re here to guide you through the process. Read on to learn the five steps you’ll need to complete before starting a career in Arkansas real estate. To learn about how much it costs to get your real estate license, visit our Arkansas Pre-Licensing pricing page.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

1 hours ago If you're considering starting a real estate career in Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, Jonesboro, or any other city in the state, you'll need to earn an Arkansas real estate license.To earn your real estate license in Arkansas, you must be 18 years old, successfully complete the 60-hour prelicensing education requirement with an approved school, be fingerprinted, and pass

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

2 hours ago Arkansas State Requirement Details for Real Estate Pre-Licensing Education. Hours Required by the State: 60 hours. Seat Time: The Arkansas Real Estate Commission requires that all students spend a minimum amount of seat time engaged in the course content. Our online course delivery system manages this requirement for you.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

9 hours ago If a real estate licensee fails to make the required agency disclosure, it is a violation of licensing law and subjects the licensee to discipline by the Arkansas Real Estate Commission. What is the maximum amount the Commission may fine the licensee?

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

2 hours ago 60. $369.00. View Details. Kaplan Real Estate Education Can Help Launch Your Career as a Real Estate Agent in Arkansas. Get Started Today! Not only will our classes lay the foundation for a career in real estate, but they will also fully prepare you for your license exam.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

Just Now The Arkansas Real Estate Commission sets the guidelines for real estate license renewal requirements in Arkansas. All real estate licenses in …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

17-42-3034 hours ago Arkansas real estate salesperson license: 60 classroom hours of real estate education (of which 30 classroom hours must be in basic principles of real estate) from an accredited post-secondary school or a school or organization licensed by the Arkansas Real Estate Commission (ACA Sect. 17-42-303 and Commission Regulation 4.1)

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

(501) 683-80101 hours ago Real Estate License Law - Arkansas Real Estate Commission. Houses (9 days ago) ARKANSAS REAL ESTATE COMMISSION 612 South Summit Street Little Rock, AR 72201-4701 Phone: (501) 683-8010 Fax: (501) 683-8020 www.arec.arkansas.gov REAL ESTATE LICENSE LAW TIME-SHARE LAW February 2020 ARKANSAS CODE ANNOTATED §17-42-101, ET SEQ. §18-14-101, ET SEQ. *** …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

(501) 683-80109 hours ago REAL ESTATE LICENSE LAW TIME-SHARE LAW. Houses (9 days ago) ARKANSAS REAL ESTATE COMMISSION 612 South Summit Street Little Rock, AR 72201-4701 Phone: (501) 683-8010 Fax: (501) 683-8020 www.arec.arkansas.gov REAL ESTATE LICENSE LAW TIME-SHARE LAW February 2020 ARKANSAS CODE ANNOTATED §17-42-101, ET SEQ. §18-14-101, ET SEQ. *** CURRENT …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

Just Now Real Estate Express is the leading online school for aspiring Arkansas real estate licensing education. Enroll today and start your real estate career!

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

8 hours ago Search AR real estate at realtor.com®. View property details of the 22352 homes for sale in Arkansas.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Homes For SaleShow details

5 hours ago Pass the Arkansas real estate Salesperson exam with confidence! All of our 1,000 Arkansas real estate practice exam questions are similar to the ones you will find on the actual Arkansas real estate exam, and are written by a Licensed Real Estate Instructor. Our Arkansas real estate practice exams are up to date with the latest 2021 rules and

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

New Post Listing

Frequently Asked Questions

How do you obtain real estate license in Arkansas?

Requirements to Obtain Your Arkansas Salesperson License. To earn your real estate license in Arkansas, you must be 18 years old, successfully complete the 60-hour prelicensing education requirement with an approved school, be fingerprinted, and pass the state and national portions of the Arkansas licensing exam.

How much does it cost to get a real estate license?

Estimated cost: $325+. Your real estate license application fee will generally cost around $25. You will also have to pay for fingerprinting and a background check. These will cost about $100 altogether. The actual state exam fee will vary, but it is generally less than $50.

How do you become real estate agent in Arkansas?

To earn your real estate license in Arkansas, you must be 18 years old, successfully complete the 60-hour prelicensing education requirement with an approved school, be fingerprinted, and pass the state and national portions of the Arkansas licensing exam.

Does Arkansas collect an estate tax?

A: Arkansas does not have a state estate tax. An estate may owe federal estate taxes depending upon the type of assets and size of the estate. An estate may also have to pay federal and state income taxes on income after the death, until the estate has been settled.

All Time (42 New Post) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Popular Search