How to be licensed in Arkansas Arkansas Real Estate …
2 hours ago Steps to Licensing. Complete appropriate 60 hour required Pre Licensing course. Complete application and Criminal Background Check Identity Verification Form for examination and applicable fees of $86.25. Pass exam, …
AR Real Estate License Arkansas state licensing requirements
5 hours agoReal Estate License Requirements. At least 18 years old. Successfully complete sixty (60) classroom hours of pre-licensing real estate education. Pass the licensure examination. Submit proper forms and fees to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission. Complete a state and federal criminal background check. Complete post-licensing class of 18 hours.
6 hours ago 2022 Continuing Education Requirements for ALL licensees: Post-license Course Evaluation; LICENSE LAW AND REGS ONLINE. Commission Rules License Law. EDUCATION QUICK LINKS. Arkansas Real Estate …
Arkansas Real Estate License School Requirements FAQ's
8 hours ago There are a total of 180 questions on the Arkansas real estate exam. The topics on the test include: Duties and Powers of Real Estate. Licensing Requirements. Statutory Requirements Governing the Activity of Licensees. Miscellaneous Statutes. Agency Relationships and …
3 hours ago 2022 Continuing Education Requirements for ALL licensees: Post-license Course Evaluation; 2021 Education Archives. Arkansas Real Estate Commission 612 South Summit Street, Little Rock, AR 72201-4740. Main Phone: 501-683-8010 Main Fax: 501-683-8020. Office Hours:
1 hours ago 2021 Continuing Education Requirements for ALL licensees: APPROVED CONTINUING EDUCATION TOPICS FOR 2021; Licensing. When you did you lost your Real Estate License or Pocket Card: 08/02/2021: Arkansas Real Estate Commission 612 South Summit Street, Little Rock, AR 72201-4740. Main Phone: 501-683-8010
How Much Does It Cost to Get a Real Estate License in …
1 hours ago Each of these varies depending on your state's requirements, the examination provider, and where you get your fingerprints taken. Application Fee: $25-$30. Fingerprints & Background Check: $100-$125. State Exam: $50. Real Estate License: $150. Estimated Total Cost: $350-$400.
9 hours agoArkansas Real Estate Commission. 612 South Summit Street Little Rock, Arkansas 72201 Phone: 501.683.8010 Fax: 501.683.8020 Website: arec.arkansas.gov . Arkansas Real Estate Salesperson Licensing. Requirements to Obtain a Salesperson License: A. Be at …
How To Get Your Real Estate License in Arkansas In 5 Steps
9 hours ago Apply for your license. Salesperson License applicants must submit all pages of a successful score report from the test, a license fee of $50.00, a recovery fund fee of $25.00, and a signed post-license requirement notice. The score report and fees must be received within ninety days of the examination date.
Arkansas Real Estate License Online Real Estate School
2 hours agoArkansas State Requirement Details for Real Estate Pre-Licensing Education. Hours Required by the State: 60 hours. Seat Time: The Arkansas Real Estate Commission requires that all students spend a minimum amount of seat time engaged in the course content. Our online course delivery system manages this requirement for you.
7 hours ago Find freedom and flexibility with 100% state-approved online Real Estate education Arkansas Real Estate School Inc. 25 Rahling Circle; Suite E. Technical Support. For assistance with login, course navigation and system requirements contact: Mbition. Tel: 800-743-8703 [email protected] Hours: Monday – Thursday 7:30am – 7:00pm CST
6 hours ago – send the proper forms and fees to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission no later than ninety (90) days after passing the examination. Arkansas Real Estate Schools Taking an online pre-licensing course allows your to succeed at your own pace, without being tied to a set schedule that may be spread out over weeks of time.
9 hours agoArkansas Real Estate Education Requirements: Arkansas real estate salesperson license: 60 classroom hours of real estate education (of which 30 classroom hours must be in basic principles of real estate) from an accredited post-secondary school or a school or organization licensed by the Arkansas Real Estate Commission (ACA Sect. 17-42-303 and
How much does it cost to get a real estate license??
The license application process includes the real estate exam fee, fingerprinting costs, and the real estate license fee itself. This can run anywhere from $100-$300 or more depending on the location. Remember, if you don’t pass the exam the first time, you’ll have to pay for subsequent retakes, so make sure you are thoroughly prepared.
What are the requirements for Arkansas real estate license??
Salesperson applicants must:
Have reached the age of eighteen (18);
Successfully complete sixty (60) classroom hours of real estate education from an accredited post-secondary school or a school or organization licensed by the Arkansas State Board of Private Career Education. ...
The main advantages of having a real estate license are the MLS access and the ability to see any properties without having to make an appointment with a realtor. For a small fee, you can be part of the local multiple listing service in your area. Most new properties that come on the market are placed on the MLS.