3 hours ago Division of Real Estate. Search for Licensee. Statutes & Rules. Florida Licensing Requirements for Real Estate. Activities Not Requiring a Real Estate License. Apartments, Regulation of. Appraisal/Appraiser Licensing (Appraisal Board) Careers in Real Estate — How to become a Florida. Real Estate Salesperson, Broker, or Instructor.
4 hours ago Estimated Cost: $109. All new Florida real estate agents must complete 45 hours of post-licensing education prior to their first renewal deadline. The license renewal date is between 18 and 24 months after receiving their initial license. The education contains practical instructions and information about real estate business planning
877-238-82322 hours ago *Pursuant to Section 455.275(1), Florida Statutes, effective October 1, 2012, licensees licensed under Chapter 455, F.S. must provide the Department with an email address if they have one. The emails provided may be used for official communication with the licensee.
6 hours ago Email*. Phone*. Fax. How soon do you plan to start your training?* I am interested in the following education and licensing information Real Estate Sales Associate (Pre-Licensing-Course 1) Real Estate Broker (FREC-Course 2) Other (please specify): Select the county where you would like to take your courses:
4 hours ago An associate (whether sales associate or broker-associate) may not hold multiple licenses and may not work for more than one real estate company. (Section 475.215 (2), Florida Statutes) A broker may hold multiple …
How much does it cost to become a real estate agent in Florida?
Florida requires criminal background checked before issuing a real estate license. Digital fingerprints can be taken at any authorized location across the US. Make an appointment online or contact Pearson Vue at 877-238-8232 for more information. The Originating Agency Identification (ORI) number to provide for real estate licenses is FL920010Z.
Florida Real Estate Broker License Requirements: In the State of Florida, getting a real estate broker’s license requires obtaining 2 years of experience as a licensed sales associate. Beyond experience, you must complete a 72-hour Florida Real Estate Broker Pre-license course and pass the state licensing exam.