Kittle Real Estate Reviews

All Time (46 New Post) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

People also searched:

Kittle real estate fort collins co   Kittle real estate loveland co   Rob kittle real estate colorado   Rob kittle real estate   Kittle real estate colorado   Kittle team real estate   Kittle real estate reviews  

Listing Results: Kittle real estate reviews prices

1 hours ago After one offer, we went under contract and closed on a beautiful home in Erie, CO. Through every step of the due diligence period, Rob took the stress and the unknown out of the equation and g. zuser20170616090737836. Everyone involved in my process of buying and selling my home was very efficient and informative.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Kittle real estate fort collins coShow details

(970) 460-44446 hours ago 13 reviews of Kittle Real Estate "Fantastic Job by The Rob Kittle Team! We selected Adrienne as our agent. Adrienne showed us about 20 homes until we found our dream house. Being a "first time" home seller, and a "second time" home buyer I needed a whole team to help me thru the process. My house was on the market for 29 days (over the Christmas and New Year …

Rating: 4.5/5(14)
Phone: (970) 460-4444
Location: 300 S Howes St Fort Collins, CO 80521

Preview / Show more

See Also: Kittle real estate loveland coShow details

4 hours ago Kittle Real Estate, Fort Collins, Colorado. 2,006 likes · 56 talking about this · 84 were here. Your #1 Northern Colorado Realtor Our mission is to not only meet our clients’ expectations but to

Rating: 5/5(94)
Founded: Jul 14, 2010
User Interaction Count: 2.2K
Location: 300 S Howes Street, Fort Collins, CO, 80521, Colorado

Preview / Show more

See Also: Rob kittle real estate coloradoShow details

2 hours ago Read why people are giving Kittle Real Estate more 5-star reviews than any other Northern Colorado agent. 93 Facebook. 679 Zillow. 356 Google. Kittle Cares Donations To Date $125K. audio. Click the buttons above to hear our endorsements. cta.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Rob kittle real estateShow details

7 hours ago BBB accredited since 5/22/2015. Real ECO Agent in Fort Collins, CO. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Kittle real estate coloradoShow details

2 hours ago Kittle Real Estate has the most sales and the most reviews. Look at the map below to see if Kittle Real Estate has sold a home in your neighborhood. The Kittle Team has been the top rated team in Colorado by The Wall Street Journal for each of the last 5 years.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Kittle team real estateShow details

Just Now ‎Read reviews, compare customer ratings, see screenshots, and learn more about Kittle Real Estate. Download Kittle Real Estate and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. ‎The Rob Kittle app empowers his real estate business with a simple-to-use mobile solution allowing clients to access his preferred network of vendors and stay up

Preview / Show more

See Also: Kittle real estate reviewsShow details

970-218-92003 hours ago We have a Buyer Specialist on call 24 hours a day at 970-218-9200. When it comes to Northern Colorado real estate agents, choose the company that will help find your dream home or quickly sell your home for top dollar. (970) 325-6444. Home. Properties.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

5 hours ago Visit Brandie Kittle's profile on Zillow to find ratings and reviews. Find great Essex, MT real estate professionals on Zillow like Brandie Kittle of Trailhead Realty Group

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

3 hours ago 7. Andria Porter - Keller Williams Northern Colorado. 6 reviews. Real Estate Agents. 3720 S College Ave, Ste A. , Fort Collins, CO. “ She planned out an extensive first look at options in the Fort Collins area for us and spent the day showing us around. ” In 2 reviews.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

5 hours ago Visit Andrea Rusch -Kittle Real Estate's profile on Zillow to find ratings and reviews. Find great Fort Collins, CO real estate professionals on Zillow like Andrea Rusch -Kittle Real Estate of Kittle Real Estate Closing price: $365,000. Represented: Seller. Report a problem. 9/4/2020: $365,000: Seller: Report a problem

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

1 hours ago Great review from Tracey "Thank you so much to Michele White for helping me find my home! Michele was very professional and always available. Rob Kittle Real Estate Agent & President/Owner

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

3 hours ago We can unreservedly endorse and recommend Kathy & Bob Kittle as premier real estate professionals. Bought a Single Family home in 2002 in Arvada, CO. Kathy Kittle is very customer focused and knowledgeable about real estate. She has helped me buy and sell a few homes in the Denver area over the years.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

4 hours ago Thank you Kamara Shanks and Kittle Real Estate! Bought a Single Family home in 2021 in Fort Collins, CO. Kamara worked hard to find us the right home; took time given there was not much to look at given the market at the time, but she was patient, persistent, objective and informative. We feel like we really scored!

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

(970) 325-64441 hours ago Reviews. Google Reviews; Facebook Reviews; Zillow Reviews; About. About; The Kittle Team; Kittle Careers; We can provide you with disclosures, past sales history, dates and prices of properties recently sold nearby, and more. And, Kittle Real Estate Kittle Real Estate Rob Kittle 300 S. Howes Street Fort Collins, CO 80521 O: (970) 325-6444.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate ZillowShow details

3 hours ago Find the best Real Estate Agents on Yelp: search reviews of 240 Windsor businesses by price, type, or location.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

4 hours ago The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange Program. Real estate listings held by IDX Brokerage firms other than Kittle Real Estate are marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo or the Internet Data Exchange thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

(970) 690-4920Just Now We're an endorsed and preferred local real estate company by Dave Ramsey, Glenn Beck, Scott and Sadie at 97.9 and Barbara Corcoran (from Shark Tank and Realtor). As a team, we sold more than 400 homes in 2018 at $103M in closed sales. We were ranked in June 2018 by Wall Street Journal as #1 in Northern Colorado for closed sides, and #169 in the

Location: 300 South Howes Street, Fort Collins, 80521
Phone: (970) 690-4920

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

1 hours ago Kittle Real Estate and HomeLight work together throughout the listing and sale process. Our goal is for you to get into the home of your dreams while receiving full market value for your current home. If your home sells for more than the price we paid for it, we’ll give you the additional cash minus selling costs and program fees.*

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

1 hours ago David Ma are an experienced Redfin Partner real estate agent. Discover their reviews, listings, and bio on Redfin. Log In Sign Up. Members get daily listing updates. Search. Feed. Favorites. Sell My Home. Rob KittleKittle Real Estate. 1 of 21. SOLD FEB 19, 2020. $415,000. 9886 W Iowa Dr Lakewood, CO 80232. MLS 8968711. 4. Beds. 3

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

5 hours ago Find real estate agent & Realtor® Lisa Thompson in Fort Collins, CO on realtor.com®, your source for top rated real estate professionals. Kittle Real Estate. Write Lisa Thompson's 1st …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

1 hours ago Yes! It is a shared philosophy at Kittle Real Estate to treat clients with kindness, consideration and patience. We always want to make sure clients are comfortable with the process and your home decision. If you want to share your 5-star experience with Kittle Real Estate please leave a review on Google, Facebook, Zillow or Yelp!

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate ZillowShow details

7 hours ago Find the best Real Estate on Yelp: search reviews of 240 Windsor businesses by price, type, or location.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

(406) 250-60285 hours ago About Brandie Kittle. Brandie moved to the Flathead Valley in 2005 with her Husband and two children from Southern California where she taught Title 1 Reading and was a Non Profit Coordinator. Brandie and her Husband Tim who is also a licensed Realtor work together as a team in real estate and own some local businesses together Bigfork Electric

Location: 190 Izaak Walton Inn Road, Essex, 59916
Phone: (406) 250-6028

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

5 hours ago Find out what works well at Kittle Real Estate from the people who know best. Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and CEO insights. Compare pay for popular roles and read about the team’s work-life balance. Uncover why …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

7 hours ago Ed Kittle. Results Real Estate & Mortgage Inc. 110 Judah St. Roseville, CA 95678 US. BRE License # 01525100. www.ResultsRealEstate.com. Home My Blog Search Homes Our Office Listings. Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

5 hours ago Price Range (last 24 months) $415K - $415K Find real estate agent & Realtor® Kathy Kittle in Greenwood Village, CO on realtor.com®, your source for top rated real estate professionals.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

Just Now 159 Kittle Rd, Ringgold, GA 30736 is a 2,345 sqft, 1 bath home sold in 2018. See the estimate, review home details, and search for homes nearby.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

5 hours ago Kittle Real Estate can help you with all your real estate needs. Whether you are looking for your dream home or want to get TOP DOLLAR to sell. We …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

6 hours ago Upon further review, George Kittle makes history as 49ers win in OT in Cincinnati. Eric Branch. Dec. 12, 2021 Updated: Dec. 12, 2021 10:01 p.m. 12. 1 of 12. San Francisco 49ers' Brandon Aiyuk (11

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

2 hours ago 11A Kittle Farm Road #A, Crawford, GA 30630 (MLS# 10013844) is a Lots/Land property with a lot size of 14.49 acres. 11A Kittle Farm Road #A is currently listed for $101,430 and was received on January 13, 2022. Want to learn more about 11A Kittle Farm Road #A? Do you have questions about finding other Lots/Land real estate for sale in Crawford?

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

1 hours ago 7 Summer St Unit 3, Nashua, NH 03064 - realtor.com®. Unique opportunity to own a large townhouse style Condex with NO condo fees! This home has all the character and charm of an Antique Victorian with nearly 2000 sq.ft. of living space, 3 bedrooms, 1 3/4 baths, den with access to a 3rd level deck overlooking the neighborhood.

Preview / Show more

See Also: RealtorShow details

5 hours ago About LARRY KITTLE, Agent. Real Estate Agent (34 years experience) Specialties: Buyer's Agent, Listing Agent, Relocation, Foreclosure. Hello …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

(970) 329-58733 hours ago 06/04/2015 - user3900833- Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Fort Collins, CO. You're in the best hands in Fort Collins with this group. Kittle Real Estate has helped my buy and house and sell a house and is equally talented a both. Efficient and professional throughout the entire process. Respond to review Share on Facebook Share on Twitter.

Location: 300 S Howes St, Fort Collins, 80521
Phone: (970) 329-5873

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

5 hours ago Find real estate agent & Realtor® Amanda Kittle R(S) in Kihei, HI on realtor.com®, your source for top rated real estate professionals. 's 1st review Write Amanda Kittle R(S) Price Range

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

2 hours ago 11B Kittle Farm Road #B, Crawford, GA 30630 (MLS# 10013847) is a Lots/Land property with a lot size of 14.31 acres. 11B Kittle Farm Road #B is currently listed for $100,170 and was received on January 14, 2022. Want to learn more about 11B Kittle Farm Road #B? Do you have questions about finding other Lots/Land real estate for sale in Crawford?

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

Just Now (GAMLS) For Sale: 11A Kittle Farm Rd Unit A, Crawford, GA 30630 ∙ $101,430 ∙ MLS# 10013844 ∙ 14.49 acres so close to Athens! easy access down 78. zoned A2 and cannot be subdivided further. No property ta

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

6 hours ago The Kittle Team reacted quickly to my needs for a listing agent, and sent Nathan Washam to meet with me at the home. Nathan is professional and very knowledgeable of the market in the Brighton/Lochbuie area, and helped me in making decisions on improvements to maximize the selling price, resulting in multiple offers for more than asking price within a couple of days of …

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

6 hours ago We can unreservedly endorse and recommend Kathy & Bob Kittle as premier real estate professionals.Less - Kathy Kittle Highly likely to recommend 01/13/2015 - sophmorlan Bought a Townhouse home in 2012 for approximately $125K in Lakewood, CO.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

1 hours ago 1246 Kittle Run Road has been on CENTURY 21 for 133 days. This listing is provided courtesy of CENTURY 21 COUNTRY ROADS. Want to view more homes for sale in French Creek, WV? View all the latest MLS listings and explore photos, maps, schoolrankings, real estate agent reviews, and more - all on CENTURY 21.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Homes For SaleShow details

817.964.40142 hours ago Rush Kittle. 817.964.4014. Contact Agent. A DFW native with seven years of experience, Rush has earned a reputation for providing high-quality service and negotiating excellent terms for his clients. Rush received the Circle of Excellence award for Q1 and Q2 of 2021, identifying him as one of the top 5 agents within Better Homes and Gardens Winans.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

6 hours ago 323 Kittle Rd, Blairsville, GA 30512 is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom single-family home built in 1998. This property is not currently available for sale. 323 Kittle Rd was last sold on Apr 26, 2021 for $415,000 (8% lower than the asking price of $449,900). The current Trulia Estimate for 323 Kittle Rd is $311,500.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

1 hours ago There are a total of 1,227 real estate agents active in Erie, but the top real estate agents in the area are proven to get better outcomes for their clients. According to real estate transaction data analysis, the top 5% of seller’s agents in Erie, on average, sell homes for $221 more money than the average Erie real estate agent.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Estate AgentShow details

6 hours ago Specialties: Point Realty has been helping buyers and sellers with all their real estate needs since 2002. We focus on real estate sales and rentals in Point Richmond and Marina Bay. Co-owners Karen Kittle and Luther Martin live in Point Richmond and can share their unique experience living and working here. We would love to help you buy or sell a home! Established …

Location: 26 W Richmond Ave Richmond, CA 94801

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate RentalsShow details

7 hours ago Rob Kittle and Kittle Real Estate was named the # 1 Real Estate team in Northern Colorado for five years in a row by The Wall Street Journal and REAL Trends. The team has closed over 5,000

Title: Real Estate Agent & …
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado, United States

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real EstateShow details

(970) 690-49205 hours ago Rob is a Real Estate The Kittle Team at Keller Williams Realty. Fort Collins Short Sales Realtor: Phone: (970) 690-4920. [email protected] We Specialize, You Benefit. View My homes for sale at www.RobKittle.com. Rob Kittle specializes in loan modification assistance and short sales in Fort Collins Colorado.

Preview / Show more

See Also: Real Estate Homes For SaleShow details

Related search

New Post Listing

Frequently Asked Questions

Why choose keykittle real estate?

Kittle Real Estate is a team of award-winning Colorado realtors and staff who have the experience, expertise, and resources to make your next Northern Colorado home purchase or sale as easy as possible. We work with you every step of the way from initial consultation to final closing day on your new home.

How do I contact Kittle real estate?

We’d love to hear from you! Contact Kittle Real Estate here, email [email protected] or call our office at 970-460-4444. Want more information on any of the properties you see on our website?

Why Kittle real estate Northern Colorado?

Northern Colorado real estate offers a wide range of versatile properties and amenities, and no other real estate company delivers the NoCo area like Kittle Real Estate.

Why choose the Kittle team?

The Kittle Team has been helping clients near you with their real estate needs around the Northern Colorado area for well over 20 years. Our extensive local knowledge allows us to recommend areas that would be a perfect fit for your specific housing needs.

All Time (46 New Post) Past 24 Hours Past Week Past monthFacebook Share Twitter Share LinkedIn Share Pinterest Share Reddit Share E-Mail Share

Popular Search